Business and Personal Banking Made Easy

 248-478-4020

ROUTING #272078828

Holiday Closings

Chiropractic Federal Credit Union will be closed on the following holidays in 2019 so that our employees may enjoy time off with family and friends.

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1

President's Day

Monday, February 18 - Closed for staff training

Good Friday

Friday, April 19

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 2

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14 - Closed for staff training

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 21

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 22

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Eve

Tuesday, December 31 - Closing at 11:00 a.m.

New Year's Day 2020

Wednesday, January 1


It's Me 247 Online Banking, Mobile Banking, ATM and Debit Card services are available 24/7!


Copyright 2019 Chiropractic Federal Credit Union. All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Notice